top of page

Georgia Peaches


Georgia Peaches is a multi-author, Contemporary Christian series. Each novella is a stand-alone romance, written for the purpose of entertainment and providing a spiritual challenge. Each couple will face obstacles while on the journey to their happily-ever-after, and will grow in character and faith as the love stories unfold. The different authors have written stories of adventure, mystery and suspense to add flavor to the love story.

Facebook Readers Group 

View Full Series

Georgia Peaches.png

Search for Contentment

Book 3

Melanie Braxton is a police officer in South Carolina fighting for freedom from her family’s affluence.
Trevor Knight is a lawyer, struggling to keep what remains of his family together.

Trevor and Melanie join forces to solve the mystery of his niece’s death, while Cupid aims his arrow at their unsuspecting hearts. When family on both sides become suspects, loyalty, faith and love become stumbling blocks to uncovering the truth.

Melanie is forced to face her discontented past to secure the future that she desperately wants in this Christian contemporary romance and you are invited along for the ride.

search for identity.jpg

Search for Identity

Book 10

Without a past, Christine Willow Stanfield is convinced she will have no future. Loyalties governing two families have Riley Thistle trapped, with no way out.

New discoveries regarding her family’s lineage take Willow to Georgia, where she is greeted by two affluent, but age-old feuding families. Winning them over to the side of truth and bringing peace into the mix is a challenge worth pursuing, if she lives to see another day.

Join Willow and Riley as they play the trump card, a privilege given by a caring God who desires peace and harmony to reign over suspicion. Will love conquer hate, or will similarities of young love from ages past destroy the union of new blood in the present day?

bottom of page